Camino de Santiago – Spain

Spread the love

Walk the Camino de Santiago

Spread the love

If you’re looking to take on your own pilgrimage — along a route filled with beautiful countryside and rustic villages of Northern Spain — start here, at the Camino de Santiago. On this eight-day trip, complete the last 100 km of the pilgrimage route to Santiago and receive a “compostela” at the finish to prove your accomplishment. Refuel with tasty Spanish food and take the time to stop and smell the flowers — it’s active but at a slower, more picturesque pace.

  • Complete the last 100km of the pilgrim’s trail and receive your “compostela”
  • Walk through small villages and towns
  • Enjoy hearty and delicious Spanish food
  • Walk into the cathedral in Santiago de Compostela

APRIL 2021
Sun, 11 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr
Sun, 25 Apr – Sun, 02 May
MAY 2021
Sun, 02 May – Sun, 09 May
Sun, 09 May – Sun, 16 May
Tue, 18 May – Tue, 25 May
Sun, 30 May – Sun, 06 Jun
JUNE 2021
Sun, 13 Jun – Sun, 20 Jun
Sun, 20 Jun – Sun, 27 Jun

You can send your enquiry via the form below.

Camino de Santiago – Spain